Some things about me, and this blog.

So, I hate blogs.  I hate the “Me! Me! Me!” aspect of our culture that they represent and encourage.  So, that being said, I’m going to give you my word that I will try to make each posting something that is useful and interesting to people other than myself.  Primarily, you will find things about the breakcore scene and music.  Being that I am somewhat of a hermit, this is my way of trying to contribute something positive.

So, who am I?  Well, I’m 30 years old and I live in Wisconsin.  I like mixing records and getting tattooed.  I have a girlfriend and two cats.  I hate winter and I have an unhealthy obsession with the Amen break.  Any questions, ask now, because we won’t be going over this again.  😛

Well, anyway, thanks for reading and check back once in a while.  I’ll be doing some interesting updates in the near future.  😉

~ by fringebreaks on September 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
